You Are My King (Amazing Love) by Christy Nockels

A repost from Steve Rebus’ blog. Happy Easter!!!

iChristian

You Are My King

I’m forgiven because you were forsaken.
I’m accepted, You were condemned.
I’m alive and well, your spirit is within me. Because you died and rose again.

I’m forgiven because you were forsaken.
I’m accepted, you were condemned.
I’m alive and well, your spirit is within me. Because you died and rose again

Amazing love, how can it be?
That you, my king. would die for me
Amazing love, I know it’s true
Its my joy to honor you
Amazing love how can it be?
That my king would die for me
Amazing love I know it’s true
Its my joy to honor you
In all I do
I honor you

View original post

About 9awalsh

A genealogist and writer who has uncovered legacy stories which must be told. I also write a blog, Deciphering Life, trying to figure out why life becomes so tangled -- www.9awalsh.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

